Pamela Dellal, mezzo soprano

 

uncommon intelligence, imagination and textual awareness...
PDme

 

 

 

2018-19 Concert Season

Sunday, June 9 - 2 pm

Reinhard Keiser - St. Mark Passion
Nahant Music Festival
St. John's Episcopal Church, Gloucester, MA

Monday, June 24 - 7:30 pm

Music of Love and War: World Fellowship Early Music Week Concert
The Peregrine Players
World Fellowship Center, Conway, NH

Sunday, July 14 - 3:30 pm

Juan Lienas Vespers
The Newberry Consort
First Presbyterian Church, Evanston, IL

Saturday, Aug. 10 - 7:30 pm

Music of France and Spain
Poulenc: Poèmes de Ronsard; Roussel: Poème de Ronsard

The Endicott Players

Grace St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Tucson, AZ (8/11)

Saturday, Sept. 14 - 8 pm

Music of France and Spain
Poulenc: Poèmes de Ronsard; Roussel: Poème de Ronsard

The Endicott Players

Grace St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Tucson, AZ (8/11)
Seully Hall, The Boston Conservatory at Berklee, Boston, MA (9/45)

Saturday, Sept. 21 - 2 pm

Faculty Recital: Voice Department Faculty Showcase
The Boston Conservatory Voice Department
Seully Hall, The Boston Conservatory at Berklee, Boston, MA

Sept. 20-29 - 12 noon - 6 pm

Concert for One
Celebrity Series

Boston and Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Oct. 5 - 8 pm
Sunday, Oct. 6 - 4 pm

20th Birthday Concert: Canterbury Rediscovered
Blue Heron Renaissance Choir
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational, Cambridge MA  (10/5)
St. Stephen's Church, Providence, RI (10/6)

Saturday, Oct. 19 - 7:30 pm

Ode to Aphrodite - music of Faure, Debussy, Barber
Salon Series of Boston - with Christina Guibas, piano
Room N1, The Longy School of Music of Bard College, Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Oct. 26 - 8 pm

J.S. Bach: B-minor Mass
Emmanuel Music
Emmanuel Church, Boston, MA

Friday, Dec. 20 - 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21 - 2:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21 - 8 pm

Sunday, Dec. 22 - 4 pm

Christmas in Baroque Germany: Praetorius, Scheidt & others
Blue Heron Renaissance Choir
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational, Cambridge MA (12/20-21)
St. Stephen's Church, Providence, RI (12/21)
Music before 1800, Corpus Christi Church, New York NY (12/22)

Friday, Mar. 27 - 8 pm
Saturday, Mar. 28 - 3 pm
Sunday, Mar. 29 - 4 pm

Many Voices: Obrecht, Daniel-Lesur, Sanlıkol & others
Blue Heron Renaissance Choir
Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA (3/27)
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational, Cambridge MA  (3/28)
St. Stephen's Church, Providence, RI (3/29)