Pamela Dellal, mezzo soprano

 

uncommon intelligence, imagination and textual awareness...
PDme

 

 

 

2019-20 Concert Season

Saturday, Sept. 14 - 8 pm

Music of France and Spain
Poulenc: Poèmes de Ronsard; Roussel: Poème de Ronsard

The Endicott Players

Grace St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Tucson, AZ (8/11)
Seully Hall, The Boston Conservatory at Berklee, Boston, MA (9/45)

Sept. 25 - 1-2 pm
Sept. 27 - 3-4 pm

Concert for One
Celebrity Series

Harvard Square, Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Oct. 5 - 8 pm
Sunday, Oct. 6 - 4 pm

20th Birthday Concert: Canterbury Rediscovered
Blue Heron Renaissance Choir
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational, Cambridge MA  (10/5)
St. Stephen's Church, Providence, RI (10/6)

Saturday, Oct. 19 - 7:30 pm

Ode to Aphrodite - music of Faure, Debussy, Barber
Salon Series of Boston - with Christina Guibas, piano
Room N1, The Longy School of Music of Bard College, Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Oct. 26 - 8 pm

J.S. Bach: B-minor Mass
Emmanuel Music
Emmanuel Church, Boston, MA

Saturday, Nov. 16 - 8 pm

Haydn: Lord Nelson Mass; Bernstein: Chichester Psalms
Assabet Valley Mastersingers
Congregation B'Nai Shalom, Westborough, MA

Saturday, Nov. 23 - 8 pm

Bach: BWV 50, BWV 130; Magnificat
Spectrum Singers
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational, Cambridge MA

Friday, Dec. 20 - 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21 - 2:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21 - 8 pm

Sunday, Dec. 22 - 4 pm

Christmas in Baroque Germany: Praetorius, Scheidt & others
Blue Heron Renaissance Choir
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational, Cambridge MA (12/20-21)
St. Stephen's Church, Providence, RI (12/21)
Music before 1800, Corpus Christi Church, New York NY (12/22)

Thursday, Mar. 26 - 8 pm
Saturday, Mar. 28 - 3 pm

Many Voices: Obrecht, Daniel-Lesur, Sanlikol & others
Blue Heron Renaissance Choir
Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA (3/26)
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational, Cambridge MA  (3/28)